To delete a class from your class list:

1. Go to Class Management > Classes and find the class which you want to delete.

2. Click the more options (three dots) icon, and select Edit.

3. Scroll to the bottom of the pop-up window and click Delete.

You will be asked, "Are you sure you want to delete this class? All students will be moved to the 'Archived Students' class." Click OK.

Learn how to delete students accounts here.

Did this answer your question?