If you have a class of students that are leaving the school, and will no longer be using Makers Empire at school, you can 'archive' a class, and retain all the students' account information and designs.

This will move all students in the class to the "Archived Students" class. The students will still be able to access Makers Empire at home and you can move the students back into other classes later if you need to.

Did this answer your question?